Following its well-received 2015 debut, The Collectiv3 regroups once again for a second coming on “Live. Create. Repeat“.

Live. Create. Repeat” comprises of 9 songs which explore a variety of genres and sounds – as produced by Spax, Ikon, Nsikak and Tejiri.

Appearing alongside original Collectiv3 members – Show Dem Camp (Ghost & Tec), Ladipoe, Nsikak, Ikon and Funbi – are new faces Mokeyanju, Tems, Preyé, Tomi Thomas and Blinky Bill.

Listen & Enjoy.

Get “Live. Create. Repeat” on Apple Music

FTLOA Podcast Advertisement