Less than a week ago, Nigerian afro-pop sensation Mayorkun released his much-talked about debut album “The Mayor of Lagos“.

The album which was executive produced by Davido, is a compilation of 14 songs – including previously-released singles “Mama“, “Fantasy“, “Posh” & “Bobo“.

The Mayor of Lagos” features notable guest appearances by Sarkodie, D’banj, Patoranking and DMW label-mates Davido, Peruzzi, Dremo and Yonda.

Mayorkun‘s vocals on the album are backed by the production efforts of Speroach Beatz, Cracker Mallo, Fresh VDM, Killertunes, Kiddominant, DJ Coublon, Phantom, NorthBoi & Lussh.

Listen & Enjoy.

Get “The Mayor of Lagos” on Apple Music

FTLOA Podcast Advertisement