Mr Eazi‘s highly-anticipated “Life Is Eazi, Vol. 2 – Lagos To London” mixtape is finally here!

The mixtape – released via Mr Eazi‘s Banku Music imprint – is a 15-tracker packed with bangers including previously-released singles “Pour Me Water“, “Keys To The City (Ogede)” and “London Town“.


View this post on Instagram


My new mixtape Lagos to London is out tomorrow… Here’s my thoughts on the concept! #Zagadat

A post shared by Uncle London (@mreazi) on

Life Is Eazi, Vol. 2 – Lagos To London” also features guest appearances by Burna Boy, Mo-T, Diplo, Simi, Lady Donli, Sneakbo, King Promise, Lotto Boyzz, Giggs, Maleek Berry, Chronixx and 2Baba.

GuiltyBeatzKingsley “Knote” Okorie, Pheelz, Juls, KillbeatzSperoach Beatz, Sarz, E-KellyFredAgain, Jae5, Jay Weathers, Simba Tagz and Alastair O’Donnell (AoD) are the producers whose efforts are featured on the album.

Listen & Enjoy.

Get “Life Is Eazi, Vol. 2 – Lagos To London” on Apple Music

Cover Image: Instagram (@mreazi)