Incase you missed it, Lagos-based rapper Prettyboy D-O, dropped his highly-anticipated “Everything Pretty” mixtape almost 2 weeks ago.

Everything Pretty” is a 13-tracker featuring guest appearances by Falz, Sugarbana, Santi, July Drama and Esojay Luciano.

For this mixtape, Prettyboy D-O assembled an impressive lineup of producers which includes July DramaTim Lyre, Higo, YinoluuOdunsi (The Engine)Bani BHvrryGenioCertiTomi ThomasBbanksMakBlaze & HOD.

Listen & Enjoy.

Get “Everything Pretty” on Apple Music

FTLOA Podcast Advertisement