Afriakn Sauce - Sauti Sol

Kenyan afro-pop group Sauti Sol have released their 4th studio album “Afrikan Sauce“.

The album is a 13-tracker which includes previously-released singles “Girl Next Door“, “Melanin“, “Afrikan Star“, “Tujiangalie“, “Short ‘n’ Sweet” & “Rewind“.

It is interesting to note that “Afrikan Sauce” features guest appearances by superstars from across Africa – Tiwa Savage, Patoranking, Burna Boy, Yemi Alade, Nyashinski, Vanessa MdeeKhaligraph Jones, Toofan, Mi Casa, Bebe Cool, C4 Pedro & Jah Prayzah.

In celebration of the new album, Sauti Sol have released 2 new singles from the album. The singles are “Kamasutra” and “Love on the Dance Floor” – featuring Vanessa Mdee and Toofan respectively.

Listen & Enjoy.

Kamasutra (feat. Vanessa Mdee)

Love on the Dance Floor (feat. Toofan)

Get “Afrikan Sauce” on Apple Music

Cover: Facebook (@SautiSol)